## **DCN-SW Conference Software**

Voting Results



Meeting	Special Council Meeting		
Agenda Subject			
Voting Number	Vote No 3		
Name	Motion No 1		
Kind	Parliamentary		
Subject			
Voting start at:	13/09/2018 19:59:30	Voting end at:	13/09/2018 20:00:05

## otal Results

Voting attendants		
	Present in the vote	47
	Present and not voted	0
Answers		
	Yes	37
	No	8
	Abstain	2
	Not voted	0

## Group Results

Dublin City Co.		
	Yes	37
	No	8
	Abstain	2
	Not voted	0

## Individual Results

Greg Kelly Anthony Connaghan Sonya Stapleton Pat Dunne Janice Boylan Gary Gannon **Deirdre Heney Dermot Lacey** Michael Mac Donncha Paul McAuliffe Andrew Keegan Seamas McGrattan Frank Kennedy Andrew Montague Claire Byrne Ciaran Cuffe Daithi Doolan Cathleen Carney Boud Gaye Fagan Patrick Costello Nial Ring Hazel de Nortuin Daithi De Roiste Claire O'Connor Chris Andrews Tom Brabazon Alison Gilliland Aine Clancy **David Costello** John Lyons Tina Mac Veigh Edel Moran Ray McHugh Anne Feeney **Noeleen Reilly** Eilis Ryan Michael O'Brien **Declan Flanagan** Mannix Flynn Ray McAdam Paddy McCartan Ruairi McGinley Naoise O'Muiri Kieran Binchy Ciaran O'Moore Vincent Jackson

Dublin City Co. Dublin City Co.

No

Abstain

Dublin City Co.

Dublin City Co.

Dublin City Co. Dublin City Co.

Dublin City Co.

	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
Christy Burke	Dublin City Co.